Pancakes revisited

Hello, hope you all enjoyed your pancakes yesterday.  I filled mine with ice cream, caramel sauce and pine nuts.  I am in denial at the calorie intake of the two (!)  I had but they were delicious!  Mmmmm!

This post is just a little addition to my previous one (https://suddenflashesofinspiration.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/february-pancakes/).  It amused me very much so just had to be added.

The following photo and article were brought to my attention earlier today.  Picture and corresponding article are from Yahoo News

It made me smile on this dreary rainy day 🙂

About Maria Explores...

Blogger and Freelance Writer
This entry was posted in Food and Drink, History, London and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pancakes revisited

Leave a Reply

